Quill Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Quill's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, Quill does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Quill's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Quill's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Quill's shipping costs
4.0 stars
Today's best Quill coupon: view more

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Quill's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Quill does not currently offer free returns and exchanges. Their policy may change from time to time, but you can see their latest policy on their returns and exchanges policy page. The have a Free Online Return and its always free just download a prepaid shipping label and send it. Also, you can check their homepage to see if they have any additional updated info on returning items. more...
Knoji Staff rated Quill's returns & exchanges policies
1.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Quill's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Quill's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Quill's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Apple Pay Policies

Quill's Apple Pay policies are rated: 1 review
You might be able to find information about Quill's Apple Pay policies here. You can also look on their homepage for additional information on payment methods. more...
Knoji Staff rated Quill's Apple Pay policies
3.0 stars

Price Matching Policies

Quill's price matching policies are rated: 1 review
You can check Quill's customer service page here to see if they have posted any information about price matching. Alternatively, you can check Quill's homepage to check for information regarding price matching. more...
Knoji Staff rated Quill's price matching policies
3.0 stars

Today's best Quill promo code

Added 1 week ago — Expires on Sunday, March 4, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore Quill promo codes

More Quill discussions

Does Quill have a money-back guarantee?

Does Quill have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Quill? Can I return products to Quill? Will I get refunds from Quill?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Quill0 answers

Does Quill offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Quill's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offe...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 14, 2017 Posted in Quill1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does Quill price match?

You can check Quill's customer service page here to see if they have posted any information about price matching. Alternatively, you can check Quill's homepage to check for information regarding price matching.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 14, 2017 Posted in Quill1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does Quill accept Apple Pay?

You might be able to find information about Quill's Apple Pay policies here. You can also look on their homepage for additional information on payment methods.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 10, 2017 Posted in Quill1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does Quill accept PayPal or BillMeLater?

No. Quill only accepts Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, or GSA SmartPay
Terie Roby answered this on Mar 7, 2014 Posted in Quill1 answer — Last reply 52 months ago

Does Quill offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Quill does not currently offer free returns and exchanges. Their policy may change from time to time, but you can see their latest policy on their returns and exchanges policy page. The have a Free Online Return and its always free just download a prepaid shipping label and send it. Also, you can ch...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 1, 2017 Posted in Quill1 answer — Last reply 238 months ago

Does Quill offer free shipping?

Yes, Quill does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Quill's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Quill's homepa...
Knoji Staff answered this on May 29, 2017 Posted in Quill1 answer — Last reply 238 months ago

Related Office Supply Discussions

Does DigitalBuyer.com have a money-back guarantee?

Does DigitalBuyer.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from DigitalBuyer.com? Can I return products to DigitalBuyer.com? Will I get refunds from DigitalBuyer.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in DigitalBuyer.com0 answers

Does DigitalBuyer.com offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does DigitalBuyer.com offer coupons? What's DigitalBuyer.com discount policy? Does DigitalBuyer.com price match? Does DigitalBuyer.com have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in DigitalBuyer.com0 answers

How often does DigitalBuyer.com have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for DigitalBuyer.com? How often does DigitalBuyer.com have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for DigitalBuyer.com? Are there any special sales events for DigitalBuyer.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in DigitalBuyer.com0 answers

Does DigitalBuyer.com have a senior discount policy?

Does DigitalBuyer.com offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at DigitalBuyer.com? What are DigitalBuyer.com's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in DigitalBuyer.com0 answers

Does DigitalBuyer.com sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are DigitalBuyer.com's products authentic? Has DigitalBuyer.com been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products DigitalBuyer.com sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in DigitalBuyer.com0 answers

Does DigitalBuyer.com have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does DigitalBuyer.com give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at DigitalBuyer.com? Does DigitalBuyer.com have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in DigitalBuyer.com0 answers

Does DigitalBuyer.com give birthday discounts?

Does DigitalBuyer.com give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at DigitalBuyer.com? Are there any special offers for birthdays at DigitalBuyer.com? Does DigitalBuyer.com offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in DigitalBuyer.com0 answers

Where does DigitalBuyer.com ship from?

Where are DigitalBuyer.com items shipped from? What is the DigitalBuyer.com warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in DigitalBuyer.com0 answers

Does DigitalBuyer.com offer free shipping?

How much does DigitalBuyer.com charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does DigitalBuyer.com ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in DigitalBuyer.com0 answers

Where does DigitalBuyer.com ship from?

Where are DigitalBuyer.com items shipped from? What is the DigitalBuyer.com warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in DigitalBuyer.com0 answers

Does DigitalBuyer.com offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's DigitalBuyer.com's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to DigitalBuyer.com for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to DigitalBuyer.com? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in DigitalBuyer.com0 answers

Does DigitalBuyer.com offer student discounts?

Does DigitalBuyer.com give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at DigitalBuyer.com? How do you redeem a student offer at DigitalBuyer.com? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in DigitalBuyer.com0 answers

Does Awesome Librarians sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Awesome Librarians's products authentic? Has Awesome Librarians been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Awesome Librarians sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Awesome Librarians0 answers

Does Awesome Librarians offer free shipping?

How much does Awesome Librarians charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Awesome Librarians ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Awesome Librarians0 answers

Does Awesome Librarians offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Awesome Librarians's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Awesome Librarians for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Awesome Librarians? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Awesome Librarians0 answers

Does Awesome Librarians offer coupons?

Does Awesome Librarians offer coupons? What's Awesome Librarians discount policy? Does Awesome Librarians price match? Does Awesome Librarians have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Awesome Librarians0 answers

Where does Awesome Librarians ship from?

Where are Awesome Librarians items shipped from? What is the Awesome Librarians warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Awesome Librarians0 answers

How often does Awesome Librarians have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Awesome Librarians? How often does Awesome Librarians have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Awesome Librarians? Are there any special sales events for Awesome Librarians?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Awesome Librarians0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Awesome Librarians purchase?

Does Awesome Librarians have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Awesome Librarians? Will I get refunds from Awesome Librarians? Does Awesome Librarians have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Awesome Librarians0 answers

Does Awesome Librarians offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Awesome Librarians offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Awesome Librarians? What are Awesome Librarians's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Awesome Librarians0 answers

Does Awesome Librarians have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Awesome Librarians give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Awesome Librarians? Does Awesome Librarians have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Awesome Librarians0 answers

Does Awesome Librarians give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Awesome Librarians give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Awesome Librarians? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Awesome Librarians? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Awesome Librarians?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Awesome Librarians0 answers

Where does Awesome Librarians ship from?

Where are Awesome Librarians items shipped from? What is the Awesome Librarians warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Awesome Librarians0 answers

Does Awesome Librarians give birthday discounts?

Does Awesome Librarians give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Awesome Librarians? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Awesome Librarians? Does Awesome Librarians offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Awesome Librarians0 answers

Where does Printerland ship from?

Where are Printerland items shipped from? What is the Printerland warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 1, 2018 Posted in Printerland0 answers

Does Printerland offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Printerland offer coupons? What's Printerland discount policy? Does Printerland price match? Does Printerland have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 1, 2018 Posted in Printerland0 answers

Where does Printerland ship from?

Where are Printerland items shipped from? What is the Printerland warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 1, 2018 Posted in Printerland0 answers

How often does Printerland have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Printerland? How often does Printerland have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Printerland? Are there any special sales events for Printerland?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 1, 2018 Posted in Printerland0 answers

Does Printerland give birthday discounts?

Does Printerland give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Printerland? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Printerland? Does Printerland offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 1, 2018 Posted in Printerland0 answers

Does Printerland give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Printerland give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Printerland? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Printerland? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Printerland?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 1, 2018 Posted in Printerland0 answers

Does Printerland sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Printerland's products authentic? Has Printerland been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Printerland sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 1, 2018 Posted in Printerland0 answers

Does Printerland have a money-back guarantee?

Does Printerland have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Printerland? Can I return products to Printerland? Will I get refunds from Printerland?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 1, 2018 Posted in Printerland0 answers

Does Printerland offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Printerland give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Printerland? Does Printerland have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 1, 2018 Posted in Printerland0 answers

Does Printerland offer free shipping?

How much does Printerland charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Printerland ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 1, 2018 Posted in Printerland0 answers

Does Printerland offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Printerland's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Printerland for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Printerland? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 1, 2018 Posted in Printerland0 answers

Does Printerland have a senior discount policy?

Does Printerland offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Printerland? What are Printerland's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 1, 2018 Posted in Printerland0 answers

Does Best-Rite offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Best-Rite have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Best-Rite?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Best-Rite0 answers

Does Best-Rite offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Best-Rite give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Best-Rite? Does Best-Rite have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Best-Rite0 answers

How often does Best-Rite have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Best-Rite? How often does Best-Rite have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Best-Rite? Are there any special sales events for Best-Rite?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Best-Rite0 answers

Does Best-Rite give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Best-Rite give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Best-Rite? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Best-Rite? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Best-Rite?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Best-Rite0 answers

Does Best-Rite offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Best-Rite ship for free? Does Best-Rite ship to every state? Does Best-Rite ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Best-Rite0 answers

Does Best-Rite offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Best-Rite's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Best-Rite for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Best-Rite? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Best-Rite0 answers

Where does Best-Rite ship from?

Where are Best-Rite items shipped from? What is the Best-Rite warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Best-Rite0 answers

Where does Best-Rite ship from?

Where are Best-Rite items shipped from? What is the Best-Rite warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Best-Rite0 answers

Does Best-Rite have a senior discount policy?

Does Best-Rite offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Best-Rite? What are Best-Rite's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Best-Rite0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Best-Rite purchase?

Does Best-Rite have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Best-Rite? Will I get refunds from Best-Rite? Does Best-Rite have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Best-Rite0 answers

Does Best-Rite sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Best-Rite's products authentic? Has Best-Rite been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Best-Rite sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Best-Rite0 answers

Does Best-Rite offer coupons?

Does Best-Rite offer coupons? What's Best-Rite discount policy? Does Best-Rite price match? Does Best-Rite have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Best-Rite0 answers

Does Ampad offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Ampad ship for free? Does Ampad ship to every state? Does Ampad ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Ampad0 answers

Does Ampad sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Ampad's products authentic? Has Ampad been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Ampad sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Ampad0 answers